to hold you over…rogue wave

well it looks like this exciting year of music just keeps getting better. as if we have not had enough yet, september will bring us the release of the new rogue wave album (i threw on “out of the shadow” the other day and damn it is still real good). the new disc is called “asleep at heaven’s gate” and will be released on brushfire records. this is the tracklist according to their myspace page.

1. harmonium 2. like i needed 3. chicago X 12 4. lake michigan 5. lullaby 6. christians in black 7. own your own home 8. ghost 9. missed 10. fantasies 11. phonytown 12. cheaper than therapy

although there are no new songs floating around, i decided to drop this cool pixies cover to hold yall over till a new track surfaces…

pixies – debaser (rogue wave cover).mp3


~ by greaterfreedomofmovement on 2007/07/06.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: